top of page
Writer's pictureBailee Fogle

About Me

Updated: Mar 17, 2023

I am a 2022 graduate of the University of Iowa. I majored in Enterprise Leadership and earned my certificate for Event Management. I work a full-time job and am currently gaining event experience as a part-time intern at The Celebration Farm and as a Wedding Day Lead at The Midnight Gem. My full-time job and my part-time job give me the opportunity to learn the business and gain skills on how to execute events from the initial tours, the booking process, set-up, host, and event flip.


The idea of starting an event decor rental business has been something I have wanted to do for a long time. After touring other local rental businesses in the area and speaking to some professionals in the event planning industry, I knew starting small with a decor rental business was the perfect fit for me!


I believe that the beauty of planning an event is in all of the intricate small details while being as extra as you wish. This is where I can help! Contact me today and let me show you some options we offer that will help make your event spectacular!


84 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page